The Drache Girl Chapter Titles

The Drache Girl (New Cover)

  1. Senta and Bessemer
  2. On the Dechantagne Family Estate
  3. Staff
  4. A New Dress and a New Hairstyle
  5. Police Constable Colbshallow
  6. M&S Coal Company Ltd.
  7. Graham and the Constables
  8. The Return
  9. Life Among the Dechantagnes
  10. A Constable’s Duty
  11. Crime and Punishment
  12. A More Complicated Life
  13. In Search of Coal
  14. Yuah’s Trials
  15. The Glamours
  16. The Traitor
  17. Yuah and Honor
  18. The Paramour Chamber
  19. Senta and Graham
  20. What Happened That Morning Just Before Seven
  21. Revelations



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.