Senta and the Steel Dragon

Age of the Title Character in Each Book

Book 0: Brechalon                                                      7

Book 1: The Voyage of the Minotaur                         8-9

Book 2: The Dark and Forbidding Land                      10-11

Book 3: The Drache Girl                                              12

Book 4: The Young Sorceress                                     14-15

Book 5: The Two Dragons                                           17-20

Book 6: The Sorceress and her Lovers                        21

Book 7: The Price of Magic                                         23-24

Book 8: A Plague of Wizards                                       24-29

Book 9: The Dragon’s Choice                                      32

Book 10: For King and Country                                   33-34

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.